Upcoming Event

Filter By Location

OSHA & HIPAA Requirement Training and Updates

Categories: Health and Medical Topics, Practice Management

Speaker(s): Kayce Hollingsworth, BS, EFDA

Date: Friday, November 20, 2020 - 12:00

Location: Online Webinar

Contact Hours: 3

3 CE Webinar Friday, November 20th OSHA Start Times (2 CE): 12pm EST/ 9am PST 3pm EST/ 12pm PST   HIPAA Start Times (1 CE): 2:30 EST / 11:30 PST 5:30 EST / 2:30 PST   Multiple start times...

Management of Dental Pain and Appropriate Opioid Prescribing Practices

Categories: Health and Medical Topics

Speaker(s): Thomas Viola

Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 07:00

Location: Online Webinar

Contact Hours: 1

1 CE WEBINAR *Mandatory Compliance Course*.  Management of acute odontogenic pain is accomplished through a clinical approach that successfully incorporates both opioid and nonopioid analgesics...